Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Collaborate On "Perfect Duet"

Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Collaborate On

She lent her vocals to DJ Khaled for "Shining" featuring her husband Jay-Z, she hopped on Jay-Z's album and she recently came through for Eminem for "Walk On Water".

Ed Sheeran and Beyonce have combined for a soulful duet of his latest single "Perfect".

Beyoncé can make even the most unexpected collaborations sound meant to be, whether it's with Coldplay or Dixie Chicks, and tonight, she added Ed Sheeran to that ever-growing list.

Beyonce sings: "Well I found a man/Stronger than anyone I know/He shares my dreams". The R&B diva and Ed Sheeran are no strangers to combining their vocals.

More news: Margot Robbie Working On Harley Quinn Film Separate From Other DCEU Projects
More news: Nebraska Preparing to Make Scott Frost Its Next Head Coach
More news: Mueller Removed FBI Agent From Russia Investigation Over Possible Anti-Trump Texts

And they performed an acoustic, stripped-down rendition of "Drunk in Love" at the Global Citizen Festival in the same year.

The single "Perfect Duet" is featured on Ed Sheeran's project ÷, a song that he says is better than the biggest single of his career, "Thinking Out Loud".

"Got Beyoncé to duet with me on flawless, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x", the star wrote on Instagram yesterday.